Tel. +358 9 2745 060
louhintahiekka@louhintahiekka.fi
Tuotantotie 1, Tuusula, Finland

Invoice delivery instructions »

Häme Regional Office

Rautakoskentie 421, Loppi, Finland
map »

Inquiries

tarjouspyynnot@louhintahiekka.fi

Personal email addresses

firstname.lastname@louhintahiekka.fi

Management Team

Mika Jokela

CEO
Mika Jokela
mika.jokela@louhintahiekka.fi
puh. 0400 450 573

Aapo Lahtinen

Deputy to CEO
Aapo Lahtinen
aapo.lahtinen@louhintahiekka.fi
puh. 040 702 1849

Jyrki Iivonen

Senior Advisor
Jyrki Iivonen
jyrki.iivonen@louhintahiekka.fi
puh. 0400 450 572

Petri Salonen

Production Manager
Petri Salonen
petri.salonen@louhintahiekka.fi
puh. 0400 454 417

Jyrki Vainionpää

Project Manager
Infra Structures

Jyrki Vainionpää
jyrki.vainionpaa@louhintahiekka.fi
puh. 050 3717 758

PROJECT MANAGERS

Mika Asikainen

Project Manager
Infra Structures

Mika Asikainen
mika.asikainen@louhintahiekka.fi
puh. 040 487 4858

Mikko Korhonen

Project Manager
Infra Structures

Mikko Korhonen
mikko.korhonen@louhintahiekka.fi
puh. 046 923 3321

Jussi Mäki

Project Manager
Infra Structures

Jussi Mäki
jussi.maki@louhintahiekka.fi
puh. 040 754 9387

Jani Pullikka

Project Manager
Pirkanmaa Area

Jani Pullikka
jani.pullikka@louhintahiekka.fi
puh. 040 418 3603

Antti Pulkkinen

Responsible Site Manager
Project Manager

Antti Pulkkinen
antti.pulkkinen@louhintahiekka.fi
puh. 044 734 3233

Antti Salonen

Responsible Site Manager
Project Manager

Antti Salonen
antti.salonen@louhintahiekka.fi
puh. 040 757 3574

Mikko Rantanen

Project and Quality Manager
Mikko Rantanen
mikko.rantanen@louhintahiekka.fi
puh. 044 765 6845

Invoice delivery instructions

All invoices addressed to our company should be sent primarily in e-invoices.

For further information, please contact our office.

VAT reverse charge in the construction sector

Louhintahiekka Oy is a trader selling construction services other than occasionally in accordance with § 8c (1) of the AVL, to which the Act on the Reverse Value Added Tax of the Construction Industry applies.

When the value added tax on the construction services is reversed, the seller must enter in his invoices his own and the VAT identification number of Louhintahiekka Oy and the indication "no VAT added, VAT invoiced by the buyer (section 8c AVL)".

LOUHINTAHIEKKA - EXECUTOR OF DEMANDING INFRA CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS SINCE 1974

Copyright© Louhintahiekka Oy · cookies